+38 (044)462-52-62

+38 (067)502-01-98 

+38 (063)810-63-73

Ukraine, Kyiv city, Kirilivska str. 102
Mo-Fr: 09:00—18:00






Production Association "SNT" ("Stream-Niche Technology") is a leader in the production of energy efficient burners with a wide range of loads for various facilities, where combustion of gaseous fuels takes place.

"SNT" company carries out development, production and implementation (design, installation, and commissioning) of certified energy efficient SNT burners based on the stream-niche technology of fuel combustion base (Ukrainian patents No.54616, No.51884 and Eurasian patent No.005471). Usage of these burners allows complete low-cost upgrading of all types of boilers (VK, NIISTu-5 DKVR, KVG, TVG, KPA, KVN, E, DE, KVGM, PTVM, OP, GM, BKZ, PK, others), metallurgical and industrial furnances, dryers, combustion chambers, etc. on turn-key basis. 

There were upgraded with SNT facilities more than 1,000 boilers of 40 types (from direct-flow water heaters with 50 kW capacity to large-scale power-plant boilers with 200 tons of steam per hour capacity), dozens of furnance types (from small basalt melting furnaces with gas flow from 10 m3/h to 120 m rotary furnaces and open-hearth furnances with gas flow over 5000 m3/h), open-hearth furnaces, heating equipment for distilleries and sugar mills, industrial plants for production of building material, a large number of furnances and dryers in various industries.

SNT-type burners are adopted as a base for the reconstruction of the heating system of Ukraine according to the state programs of energy saving by the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine and the Ministry of Housing and Communal Services of Ukraine.

+38 (044)462-52-62

+38 (067)502-01-98 

+38 (063)810-63-73

г. Киев, ул. Кирилловская, 102
Пн-Пт: 9:00—18:00



О Предприятии

Производственное объединение «СНТ» («Струйно-Нишевая Технология») является лидирующим производителем энергоэффективных горелочных устройств в широком диапазоне нагрузок для различных объектов, где имеет место сжигание газообразного топлива.

Компания «СНТ» осуществляет разработку, серийное изготовление и внедрение (проект, монтаж, наладка) сертифицированных энергоэффективных горелочных устройств типа СНТ, созданных на базе струйно-нишевой технологии сжигания топлива (патенты Украины №№ 54616, 51884 и Евразийский патент № 005471), с использованием которых производится малозатратная модернизация «под ключ» котлов всех типов (ВК, НИИСТу-5, ДКВР, КВГ, ТВГ, КПА, КВН, Е, ДЕ, КВГМ, ПТВМ, ОП, ГМ, БКЗ, ПК и др.), металлургических и промышленных печей, сушил, камер сгорания и т.п. Так, например, модернизация старых (возраст более 20 лет) котлов типа КВГМ, ПТВМ повышает их КПД на 1,5-3% выше паспортных, для НИИСТу-5 достигается КПД до 94%. Блочные горелочные устройства СНТ успешно эксплуатируются на новых котлах КВН, ВК, Е, ДЕ и других.

Использую горелочные устройства СНТ модернизировано более 1000 котлов 40 типов (от контактных водонагревателей мощностью 50 КВт до крупных энергетических котлов производительностью около 200 т пара в час), десятки типов печей (от небольших печей плавки базальта с расходом газа 10 м3/час до 120-ти метровых вращающихся печей и мартенов с расходом газа более 5 000 м3/час), мартеновские печи, теплотехническое оборудование спиртовых и сахарных заводов, комбинатов строительных материалов, большое количество печей и сушек в разных отраслях промышленности.

Горелочные устройства типа СНТ приняты в государственных программах по энергосбережению Кабинета Министров Украины и Министерства жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Украины, как базовые, для возрождения теплового хозяйства Украины.